mopastock.blogg.se

Ac4 uplay
Ac4 uplay




ac4 uplay ac4 uplay

Ursprünglich geschrieben von oleost:Well, was about to buy this game, but since I burned myself on Rayman from Ubisoft I decided to check the forums, and got the answer I needed.Īs long as they force uplay on me, I keep my money and use them on other games instead. Jesus guys, don't you ever worry you're not keeping it real? ♥♥♥♥ me :( I would prefer not to have Uplay too but you don't see me ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ about it. I don't see a valid reason to whine about it other than it's not necessary. The program updates itself so you don't have to and also downloads patches automatically. You launch your game from steam and Uplay launches and you wait like 5 seconds for it to synchronize saves and what not and the game immediately launches after that. It literally requires you to make an account and you just turn on auto sign in and done. What you can't wait 5 more seconds for your game to launch? Okay the program (Uplay) is not necessary in the long run but at least you can play the ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ thing. Yes there is, its 1 more application that I have to have running on my computer that shouldn't be necessary, it slows down the process of launching the game and it doesn't let Steam handle my game and the updating of the game. Ursprünglich geschrieben von ahmz:No, there's nothing wrong with Uplay.






Ac4 uplay